IMPRINT

 

INOS OG

Owner: Marc-Antonio Manuguerra, Katharina Manuguerra

VAT number: ATU70975037

Commercial register number: 451061a
Place of jurisdiction: Vienna

 

Bank details: Erste Bank / Sparkasse

BIC: GIBAATWWXXX

IBAN: AT15 2011 1828 5164 7600

 

Office address:

Joseph-Lister-Gasse 5, 1130 Vienna

 

Studio address:

Firmiangasse 23, 1130 Vienna

 

Terms and Conditions

 

1. General

1. The following terms and conditions apply to all orders placed with the photographer.
They are considered agreed if they are not contradicted immediately.
2. "Photographs" within the meaning of these terms and conditions are all products manufactured by the photographer, regardless of the form or medium in which they were created or are available (jpg, as a file, specialist prints ...)

2. Copyright

1. The copyright of the photographs always lies with the photographer
2. The photographs produced by the photographer are basically only intended for the client's own private use, unless otherwise agreed in writing.
3. The rights of use are only transferred to the photographer after the fee has been paid in full.
4. When using the photographs in online and print media (for private use), the photographer must be named as the author of the photograph! A violation of the right to be named entitles the photographer to compensation.
5. The raw data remain with the photographer. A release of the raw data to the client does NOT take place. The photographer does NOT undertake to keep the raw data after submitting the processed photos, but keeps a copy of the processed photos as a backup. This is not mandatory for more than 3 years.

3. Remuneration, retention of title

1. A fee is charged for the production of the photographs as an hourly rate, daily rate or an agreed flat rate. Unless otherwise agreed, additional costs such as travel costs, expenses, props, studio rent, etc. are to be borne by the client.
2. The costs of the shoot are to be paid before or after the photos are submitted!
3. Longer-term appointments require an advance payment of 140 euros to keep the appointment free. These will be retained if the contract is not concluded for which the customer is responsible.
4. Due invoices are to be paid immediately and without deduction. The client is in default if he does not pay due invoices no later than 30 (in words: thirty) days after receipt of an invoice or an equivalent request for payment. The photographer reserves the right to cause the default by issuing a reminder after the due date at an earlier point in time.
5. The delivered photographs remain property and in the hands of the photographer until the purchase price has been paid in full.

4. Liability

1. The photographer is only liable for himself and his vicarious agents in the event of intent and gross negligence for the breach of obligations that are not directly related to essential contractual obligations. He is also liable for damages resulting from injury to life, limb or health as well as from the breach of essential contractual obligations that he or his vicarious agents have caused through culpable breach of duty. The photographer is only liable for damage to objects, templates, films, displays, layouts, negatives or data in the event of willful intent and gross negligence.
2. The photographer keeps the data carefully. He is entitled, but not obliged, to destroy the data he has stored three years after the end of the contract.
3. The photographer is only liable for the light resistance and durability of the photos within the scope of the guarantee of the manufacturer of the photo material.
4. The sending and returning of files, images and templates is at the expense and risk of the client.

5. Failure to perform, cancellation fee

1. After processing, the photographer provides the client with a password-protected online gallery for 14 days in which the client can choose the images of his choice. 14 days after the gallery has been placed online, it will automatically be switched offline if by then (14th day after online switching) the photographer has not selected the photos and paid the photographer in full. By switching the gallery online again after 14 days (at the request of the client), a fee of 25 euros will be charged. This online connection is valid for a further 2 weeks.
2. After the selection has been made (also for the files that the client wants to have worked out), the remaining payment must be made. The photographer undertakes to work out the order as quickly as possible after receipt of payment and to send the photographs to the client.
3. If the time allotted for the execution of the shoot is significantly exceeded for reasons for which the photographer is not responsible, the photographer's fee increases accordingly, provided a flat rate was agreed. If a time fee has been agreed, the photographer will receive the agreed hourly or daily rate for the waiting time, unless the client can prove that the photographer has not suffered any damage. In the event of intent or negligence on the part of the client, the photographer can also assert claims for damages.

6. Privacy Policy

The safety of your personal data is important to us. We therefore process your data exclusively on the basis of the statutory provisions (GDPR, TKG 2003).

Link to the current version of the WKO: https://www.wko.at/service/wirtschaftsrecht-gewerberecht/eu-dsgvo-bildverarbeitung.html


7. Digital photography

1. The digitization, storage and reproduction of the photographs of the photographer on data carriers of all kinds requires the prior written consent of the photographer.
2. The transfer of usage rights does not include the right to save and reproduce if this right has not been expressly transferred.

8. Image editing

1. The client knows the photographic and image design style of the photographer and is aware that his photographs are processed in a similar style.
2. Subsequent processing of photographs by the photographer and their reproduction and distribution, including re-coloring in black and white or sepia, subsequent color processing and the creation of collages is NOT permitted, unless a separate agreement has been made.
3. The client is obliged to publish photographs of the photographer on the Internet exclusively in the Internet-friendly version of the photographer (folder with the reduced and watermarked images!).
4. The client is obliged to make this electronic link in such a way that the photographer as the author of the images can be clearly and unambiguously identified!
5. The client affirms that he is entitled to commission the photographer to process third-party photographs electronically if he issues such an order. He releases the photographer from all claims by third parties based on the violation of this obligation.

9. Use and Distribution

1. The duplication and distribution of adaptations that the photographer has made electronically require the prior written consent of the photographer.
2. The photographer is not obliged to hand over data carriers, files and data to the client if this is not part of the offer or package.
3. If the photographer has made data carriers, files and data available to the client, these may only be changed with the prior consent of the photographer.
4. The risk and costs of the transport of data carriers, files and data online and offline lie with the client; The client can determine the method of transmission.

10. Delivery times and complaints

1. The photographer usually delivers his work within 4 working weeks. There may be delays due to peak times. These operational delays, as well as delays due to force majeure, operational disruptions, delays on the part of the laboratory or its transport company, etc. do not constitute grounds for complaint.
2. All work is carried out by me with the greatest possible care and to the best of my ability or passed on to other companies. Complaints regarding obvious defects must be made in writing within 8 days. However, recognition is only possible if the thesis in question is submitted. When re-ordering, there may be color differences compared to the original or the original images. This does not justify a complaint.
3. If digitally acquired photographs are developed or printed on their own responsibility by the client, I cannot accept any liability for the quality of the results. Color-correct prints can be purchased through me.

11. Final provisions

The place of performance for all obligations arising from the contractual relationship is Vienna.

12. Severability Clause

As far as conditions of the general terms and conditions listed above are or become wholly or partly ineffective, the remaining conditions continue to be effective.
The ineffective condition is replaced by the statutory regulation.

13. Other

1. Shooting times are between 9.30 am and 2 pm on weekdays. A late arrival by the client cannot be taken into account and cannot be extended beyond this time frame.
2. It is not permitted to take photos (camera, mobile phone) or film during the shooting, unless otherwise agreed with the photographer.

3. It is prohibited to make copies (screenshots) of all images on the photographer's homepage!
3. The photographs may be used by the photographer for advertising purposes by written agreement: Publication on the homepage, Facebook, Instagram, also for prints and reproductions, exhibition at trade fairs, etc.

IMPRESSUM

INOS OG

Inhaber: Marc-Antonio Manuguerra, Katharina Manuguerra

UID-Nummer: ATU70975037

Firmenbuchnummer: 451061a
Gerichtsstand: Wien

Bankverbindung: Erste Bank/Sparkasse 

BIC: GIBAATWWXXX

IBAN: AT15 2011 1828 5164 7600

Büroadresse:

 Joseph-Lister-Gasse 5, 1130 Wien

 

Studioadresse:

Firmiangasse 23, 1130 Wien  

AGBs

1. Allgemeines

1. Die nachfolgenden AGB gelten für alle dem Fotografen erteilten Aufträge.
Sie gelten als vereinbart, wenn ihnen nicht umgehend widersprochen wird.
2. „Lichtbilder“ im Sinne dieser AGB sind alle vom Fotografen hergestellten Produkte, gleich in welcher Form oder auf welchem Medium sie erstellt wurden oder vorliegen (jpg, als Datei, Fachabzüge...)

2. Urheberrecht

1. Das Urheberrecht der Lichtbilder liegt immer beim Fotografen
2. Die vom Fotografen hergestellten Lichtbilder sind grundsätzlich nur für den eigenen, Privaten Gebrauch des Auftraggebers bestimmt, sofern dies nicht anders schriftlich vereinbart wurde.
3. die Nutzungsrechte gehen erst über nach vollständiger Bezahlung des Honorars an den Fotografen.
4. Bei der Verwendung der Lichtbilder in Online- und Printmedien (für den privaten Gebrauch) ist der Fotograf als Urheber des Lichtbildes zu nennen! Eine Verletzung des Rechts auf Namensnennung berechtig den Fotografen zum Schadenersatz.
5. Die Rohdaten verbleiben beim Fotografen. Eine Herausgabe der Rohdaten an den Auftraggeber erfolgt grundsätzlich NICHT. Der Fotograf verpflichtet sich NICHT die Rohdaten nach Abgabe der bearbeiteten Lichtbilder aufzubewahren, bewahrt allerdings eine Kopie der bearbeiteten Lichtbilder als Backup auf. Diese nicht verpflichtend länger als 3 Jahre.

3. Vergütung, Eigentumsvorbehalt

1. Für die Herstellung der Lichtbilder wird ein Honorar als Stundensatz, Tagessatz oder eine vereinbarte Pauschale erhoben, Nebenkosten wie Reisekosten, Spesen, Requisiten, Studiomieten etc. sind sofern nicht anders vereinbart, vom Auftraggeber zu tragen. 
2. Die Kosten des Shootings sind Vor bzw. Nach der Abgabe der Lichtbilder zu zahlen! 
3. Längerfristig vereinbarte Termine bedürfen zur Terminfreihaltung einer Vorauszahlung von 140 Euro. Diese werden bei einem durch den Auftraggeber verschuldeten Nichtzustandekommen des Vertrages einbehalten. 
4. Fällige Rechnungen sind sofort und ohne Abzug zu zahlen. Der Auftraggeber gerät in Verzug, wenn er fällige Rechnungen nicht spätestens 30 (in Worten: dreißig) Tage nach Zugang einer Rechnung oder gleichwertigen Zahlungsaufforderung begleicht. Dem Fotografen bleibt vorbehalten, den Verzug durch Erteilung einer nach Fälligkeit zugehenden Mahnung zu einem früheren Zeitpunkt herbeizuführen. 
5. Bis zur vollständigen Bezahlung des Kaufpreises bleiben die gelieferten Lichtbilder Eigentum und in den Händen des Fotografen. 

4. Haftung

1. Für die Verletzung von Pflichten, die nicht in unmittelbarem Zusammenhang mit wesentlichen Vertragspflichten stehen, haftet der Fotograf für sich und seine Erfüllungsgehilfen nur bei Vorsatz und grober Fahrlässigkeit. Er haftet ferner für Schäden aus der Verletzung des Lebens, des Körpers oder der Gesundheit sowie aus der Verletzungswesentlicher Vertragspflichten, die er oder seine Erfüllungsgehilfen durch schuldhafte Pflichtverletzung herbeigeführt haben. Für Schaden an Aufnahmeobjekten, Vorlagen, Filmen, Displays, Layouts, Negativen, oder Daten haftet der Fotograf nur bei Vorsatz und grober Fahrlässigkeit. 
2. Der Fotograf verwahrt die Daten sorgfältig. Er ist berechtigt, aber nicht verpflichtet, von ihm aufbewahrte Daten nach drei Jahren seit Beendigung des Auftrags zu vernichten. 
3. Der Fotograf haftet für Lichtbeständigkeit und Dauerhaftigkeit der Lichtbilder nur im Rahmen der Garantieleistung der Hersteller des Fotomaterials. 
4. Die Zusendung und Rücksendung von Dateien, Bildern und Vorlagen erfolgt auf Kosten und Gefahr des Auftraggebers. 

5. Leistungsstörung, Ausfallshonorar

1. Nach der Bearbeitung stellt der Fotograf dem Auftraggeber eine passwortgeschützte Online- Galerie für 14 Tage zur Verfügung, in der der Auftraggeber sich die Bilder seiner Wahl aussuchen kann. 14 Tage nach Online Stellung der Galerie wird diese automatisch offline geschalten wenn es bis dahin (14.Tag nach Online Schaltung) zu keiner Auswahl der Fotos und vollständigen Bezahlung vom Auftraggeber an den Fotografen gekommen ist. Durch ein erneutes Online Schalten der Galerie nach 14 Tagen (auf Wunsch des Auftraggebers), wird eine Gebühr von 25 Euro verrechnet. Diese Online Schaltung gilt für weitere 2 Wochen. 
2. Nach dem die Auswahl getroffen ist (auch für die Dateien die der Auftraggeber ausarbeiten lassen will) ist die restliche Zahlung zu leisten. Der Fotograf verpflichtet sich, nach Zahlungseingang den Auftrag schnellstmöglich ausarbeiten und die Lichtbilder dem Auftraggeber zukommen zu lassen. 
3. Wird die für die Durchführung des Shootings vorgesehene Zeit aus Gründen, die der Fotograf nicht zu vertreten hat, wesentlich überschritten, so erhöht sich das Honorar des Fotografen sofern ein Pauschalpreis vereinbar war, entsprechend. Ist ein Zeithonorar vereinbart, erhält der Fotograf auf für die Wartezeit den vereinbarten Stunden- oder Tagessatz, sofern der Auftraggeber nicht nachweist, dass dem Fotografen kein Schaden entstanden ist. Bei Vorsatz oder Fahrlässigkeit des Auftraggebers kann der Fotograf auch Schadenersatz-Ansprüche geltend machen. 

6. Datenschutzerklärung
 

Der Schutz Ihrer persönlichen Daten ist uns wichtig. Wir verarbeiten Ihre Daten daher ausschließlich auf Grundlage der gesetzlichen Bestimmungen (DSGVO, TKG 2003).

Link zu aktuellen Fassung der WKO : https://www.wko.at/service/wirtschaftsrecht-gewerberecht/eu-dsgvo-bildverarbeitung.html


7. Digitale Fotografie

1. Die Digitalisierung, Speicherung und Vervielfältigung der Lichtbilder des Fotografen auf Datenträgern aller Art bedarf der vorherigen schriftlichen Zustimmung des Fotografen. 
2. Die Übertragung von Nutzungsrechten beinhaltet nicht das Recht zur Speicherung und Vervielfältigung, wenn dieses Recht nicht ausdrücklich übertragen wurde. 

8. Bildbearbeitung

1. Der Auftraggeber kennt den fotografischen und bildgestalterischen Stil des Fotografen und ist sich bewusst, dass seine Lichtbilder in ähnlichem Stil bearbeitet werden. 
2. Die nachträgliche Bearbeitung von Lichtbildern des Fotografen und ihrer Vervielfältigung und Verbreitung, dazu zählen auch Umfärbung in SW oder Sepia, nachträgliche Farbbearbeitung sowie das Erstellen von Kollagen ist NICHT gestattet, es sei denn, es wurde eine gesonderte Vereinbarung getroffen. 
3. Der Auftraggeber ist verpflichtet, Lichtbilder des Fotografen im Internet ausschließlich in der internetfreundlichen Variante des Fotografen zu publizieren (Ordner mit den verkleinerten und mit Wasserzeichen versehene Bildern!). 
4. Der Auftraggeber ist verpflichtet, diese elektronische Verknüpfung so vorzunehmen, dass der Fotograf als Urheber der Bilder klar und eindeutig identifizierbar ist! 
5. Der Auftraggeber versichert, dass er dazu berechtigt ist, den Fotografen mit der elektronischen Bearbeitung fremder Lichtbilder zu beauftragen, wenn er einen solchen Auftrag erteilt. Er stelle den Fotografen von allen Ansprüchen Dritter frei, die auf der Verletzung dieser Pflicht beruhen. 

9. Nutzung und Verbreitung

1. Die Vervielfältigung und Verbreitung von Bearbeitungen, die der Fotograf auf elektronischem Wege hergestellt hat, bedürfen der vorherigen schriftlichen Zustimmung des Fotografen. 
2. Der Fotograf ist nicht verpflichtet, Datenträger, Dateien und Daten an den Auftraggeber herauszugeben, wenn dies nicht Teil des Angebotes bzw. Pakets ist. 
3. Hat der Fotograf dem Auftraggeber Datenträger, Dateien und Daten zur Verfügung gestellt, dürfen diese nur mit vorheriger Einwilligung des Fotografen verändert werden. 
4. Gefahr und Kosten des Transports von Datenträgern, Dateien und Daten online und offline liegen beim Auftraggeber; die Art und Weise der Übermittlung kann der Auftraggeber bestimmen. 

10. Lieferzeiten und Reklamationen

1. Der Fotograf liefert seine Arbeiten zumeist binnen 4 Arbeits-Wochen aus. Durch Stoßzeiten kann es zu Verzögerungen kommen. Diese betriebsbedingten Verzögerungen, sowie Verzögerungen durch höhere Gewalt, Betriebsstörungen, Verzögerungen seitens des Labors oder dessen Transportfirma etc. stellen keinen Reklamationsgrund dar. 
2. Sämtliche Arbeiten werden von mir mit der größtmöglichen Sorgfalt und nach bestem Können ausgeführt oder an andere Firmen weitergegeben. Reklamationen bei offensichtlichen Mängeln müssen innerhalb von 8 Tagen schriftlich geltend gemacht werden. Eine Anerkennung ist jedoch nur bei Vorlage der beanstandeten Arbeit möglich. Bei Nachbestellungen können sich Farbdifferenzen gegenüber der Vorlage oder den Erstbildern ergeben. Eine Reklamation ist hierdurch nicht berechtigt. 
3. Sollten digital erworbene Lichtbilder in Eigenverantwortung durch den Auftraggeber entwickelt oder gedruckt werden, so kann ich keine Haftung für die Qualität der Ergebnisse übernehmen. Farbkorrekte Abzüge können über mich erworben werden. 

11. Schlussbestimmungen

Erfüllungsort für alle Verpflichtungen aus dem Vertragsverhältnis ist Wien.

12. Salvatorische Klausel

Soweit Bedingungen der oben aufgeführten Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen ganz oder teilweise unwirksam sind oder werden, sind die übrigen Bedingungen weiterhin wirksam. 
Die unwirksame Bedingung wird durch die gesetzliche Regelung ersetzt.

13. Sonstiges

1. Shooting Zeiten sind wochentags zwischen 9.30 und 14.00. Ein Zuspätkommen des Aufraggebers kann nicht berücksichtigt werden und kann nicht über diesen Zeitrahmen hinaus verlängert werden. 
2. Es ist nicht gestattet, während des shooting zu fotografieren (Kamera, Handy) oder zu filmen, es sei denn, es wurde anders mit dem Fotografen vereinbart. 

3. Es ist untersagt von sämtlichen Bildern auf der Homepage des Fotografen, Kopien (Screenshots) zu machen!
3. Die Lichtbilder dürfen vom Fotografen nach schriftlicher Vereinbarung für Werbezwecke verwendet werden: Veröffentlichung auf Homepage, Facebook, Instagram, auch für Prints und Vervielfältigungen, Ausstellung auf Messen etc.